The Best Vendors for the Best Brides
Contact Angie Anderson  |  574 . 855 . 1274  |  michianaweddingnetwork@gmail.com



Accommodations:


DoubleTree by Hilton
123 N. St. Joseph Street, Downtown South Bend
574 . 234 . 2000


Morris Inn
130 Notre Dame Avenue, Notre Dame, IN 46553
www.themorrisinn.nd.edu
574 . 631 . 7641


Fairfield Inn and Suites at Notre Dame
1220 E. Angela Blvd., South Bend, IN 46617
574 . 323 . 2807


Hilton Garden Inn/Gillespie Conference Center
53995 SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
574. 323. 2467



Attire:

Louie's Tux Shop
Locations in South Bend, Mishawaka and Elkhart!
574 . 272 . 2486
tom@louistuxshop.com
www.louiestuxshop.com




Bakers:

C'est La Vie Cakes
52832 Hill Trail, South Bend, IN 46628
574 . 220 . 6438
Courtney Hopkins
www.cestlaviecakes.com



Beauty Products:
Chrissa Swank, Independent Jewelry Consultant for Jamberry Nails
574 . 292 . 3383
Chrissa Swank
swank.chrissa@gmail.com

Rodan & Fields
ericaopalinski.myrandf.com
574. 360. 6487
Erica Opalinski
eopalinski56@gmail.com


Catering:


American Espresso Catering
4117 Lincolnway East, Mishawaka, IN 46544
574 . 360 . 8062
Joann Rearick
www.bookthecoffeecart.com


Callahan's Catering
www.callahanscatering.net
574 . 206 . 8565
Leanne Hankins
callahans2you@gmail.com


Navarre Hospitality
www.navarrecatering.com
574 . 323. 7640
Melissa Barenie
Melissa@navarrehospitalitygroup.com 


Dessert Bars:

American Espresso Catering
4117 Lincolnway East, Mishawaka, IN 46544
574 . 360 . 8062
Joann Rearick
www.bookthecoffeecart.com



Event Decor:


Burns Rent-Alls
332 West Mishawaka Ave, Mishawaka IN 46545
574.259.4807
molly@burnsrentals.com


MichaelAngelos
4261 Ralph Jones Court, South Bend, IN 46628
www.michaelangelosevents.com
574 . 271 . 7440
Laura Magliozzi
laura@maevents.com



Event Planning:

Belle Behind the Ball | Wedding & Event Planning
Mishawaka, IN 46544
www.bellebehindtheball.com
574 . 855 .1274
Angie Anderson
Bellebehindtheball@gmail.com


Florists:

Always N Bloom | Wedding & Events
www.alwaysnbloomweddings.com
574 . 876 . 1916
Chalee Ehas
alwaysnbloom@live.com

Country Florist & Gifts
5222 W. Sample Street, South Bend, IN 46619
www.countryfloristandgift.net
574 . 291 . 3937
coflorist@sbcglobal.net


Invitations & Design:


Be the first in this category!



Jewelers:


Be the first in this category!


 
Makeup and Skin Care:

Camellia Cosmetics
7220 Heritage Square Road, Granger, IN 46530
www.camelliacosmetics.com
574 . 243 . 1730
Rebecca Maalouf
Rebecca@camelliacosmetics.com



Mary Kay
www.marykay.com/khoover
574 . 642 . 4207
Kathy Hoover
khoover@marykay.com


Music | DJs, Bands, Other Performers:

EA Pro Music
574 . 312 . 0665
www.eapromusic.com
William Frisbie
william@eapromusic.com

In Tune DJ Service
574 . 258 . 9484
www.intunedj.com
Jim Renner
jim@intunedj.com








Officiants:
Be the first in this category!



Photography:

Anderson Photography
www.baandersonphotography.com
574 . 229.8046
Beth Anne Anderson
baandersonphotography@gmail.com


Derby Photography
15212 Brick Road, Granger, IN 46530
www.derbyphoto.com
574 . 277 . 8646
info@derbyphoto.com



Photo Booths:


EA Pro Music
www.eapromusic.com
574 . 312 . 0665
William Frisbie
william@eapromusic.com



Pre and Post Wedding Event Venues:
(Rehearsal Dinners, Bridal Luncheons, Brunches)

Artisan 
505 S Main St, Elkhart, IN 46516
www.artisanelkhart.com
574. 355. 3355
J. Darrell Gascho
elkhartartisan@gmail.com


Exchange Whiskey Bar
112 W. Jefferson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46601
www.whiskeyexchangebar.com
574. 310. 8999
Leigh Brown
info@whiskeyexchangebar.com



Salons:

Kerri's Avenue Salon
420 West Cleveland Road, Granger, IN 46530
www.Kerris-Avenue-Salon.com
574 . 243 . 3901
Kerri Spencer
kerriblair@ymail.com


Transportation:


Royal Excursion
12807 McKinley Highway, Mishawaka, IN 46545
www.royalexcursion.com
574 . 257 . 8540



Travel/Honeymoons:

Honeymoons by Belle Behind the Ball
www.bellebehindtheball.com/travel/
574 . 855 . 1274
Angie Anderson
eztravelbelle@gmail.com


Wedding & Reception Venues:

The Amory - Coming Soon!
727 S. Eddy St. South Bend, IN 46615
www.facebook.com/theArmorySB
574. 323. 7640
Melissa Barenie
Melissa@navarrehospitalitygroup.com 


Century Center
120 S. St. Joseph St. South Bend, IN 46601
574.235.9711
www.centurycenter.org

Crystal Ballroom at The Lerner Theater
410 S. Main St, Elkhart, IN 46516
www.crystalballroomcatering.com
574. 2933. 1755
Jessica Rendon
info@thelerner.com


DoubleTree by Hilton
123 N. St. Joseph Street, Downtown South Bend
574 . 234 . 2000
Sherri Stewart
sstewart@dtsouthbend.com


Hilton Garden Inn/Gillespie Conference Center
53995 SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
www.gillespieconferencecenter.com
574. 323. 2467


Juday Creek Golf Course
14770 Lindy Drive, Granger, IN 46530
www.judaycreek.com
574 . 277 . 4653
events@judaycreek.com


Knollwood Country Club
16633 Baywood Lane, Granger, IN 46530
www.knollwoodclub.com
574 . 271 . 4822
Lieren Lorenc
Lieren.lorenc@clubcorp.com 


Matterhorn
2041 Cassopolis St. Elkhart, IN 465414
www.matterhornbanquets.com
574. 262. 1509
Heide Bennett
heide@matterhorncatering.com


Morris Inn
130 Notre Dame Avenue, Notre Dame, IN 46553
www.themorrisinn.nd.edu
574 . 631 . 7641



Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax Avenue, South Bend, IN 46601
www.palaisroyale.org
574 . 235 . 5582
Richelle Gingerich
rgingerich@palaisroyale.org


Ruth's Chris
902 E. University Dr. Granger, IN 46530
www.ruthschrissouthbend.com/wedding
574.968.9700
Mary Beth Mumford
mmumford@ruthschris.us


South Bend Country Club
25800 Country Club Drive, South Bend, IN 46619
southbendcc.com
574 . 282 . 2527
Laurel Marnocha
laurel@southbendcc.com


St. Joe Farm
52682 Currant Rd, Granger IN 46530
www.stjoefarm.com
574. 360. 3338
Molly Anderson
events@stjoefarm.com



The St. Joseph Conference Center
1208 E. Douglas Rd. Mishawaka, IN 46545
www.saintjosephroom.com
574. 323. 7640
Melissa Barenie
Melissa@navarrehospitalitygroup.com 


The Woodward
111 Woodward Court, South Bend, IN 46601
www.thewoodwardroom.com
574. 288. 4420
Leigh Brown
info@thewoodwardroom.com



Tippecanoe Place
620 W. Washington Street, South Bend, IN 46601
www.tippe.com
574 . 234 . 9077
info@tippe.com


Videographers:

 
Derby Photography
15212 Brick Road, Granger, IN 46530
www.derbyphoto.com
574 . 277 . 8646
info@derbyphoto.com



Wedding Magazines:

NorthStar Media Group Inc.
www.northstarmediainc.com

Veils & Vows - The Wedding Magazine
574 . 514 . 7746
www.theweddingmag.com

      
   


 Place your ad here. Contact us for amazing monthly rates! No contract!
Website Builder